February 25 & 26, 2O23

About the Series

HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series (Men)

The HSBC World Rugby Sevens series consists of 10 tournaments held around the world, in which national sevens teams compete for series points at each round.

An overall champion is crowned at the end of the season based on points accumulated throughout the 10 events, from the opening round in Dubai in November to the final round in London in May.

HSBC World Rugby Sevens Series - 2022 Schedule: